IPL Match Fixture and Schedule

Thu, 15th Oct 2020

RCB

Vs

KXIP

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Fri, 16th Oct 2020

MI

Vs

KKR

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sat, 17th Oct 2020

RR

Vs

RCB

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Sat, 17th Oct 2020

DC

Vs

CSK

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Sun, 18th Oct 2020

SRH

Vs

KKR

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sun, 18th Oct 2020

MI

Vs

KXIP

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Mon, 19th Oct 2020

CSK

Vs

RR

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Tue, 20th Oct 2020

KXIP

Vs

DC

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Wed, 21st Oct 2020

KKR

Vs

RCB

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Thu, 22nd Oct 2020

RR

Vs

SRH

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Fri, 23rd Oct 2020

CSK

Vs

MI

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Sat, 24th Oct 2020

KKR

Vs

DC

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sat, 24th Oct 2020

KXIP

Vs

SRH

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Sun, 25th Oct 2020

RCB

Vs

CSK

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Sun, 25th Oct 2020

RR

Vs

MI

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Mon, 26th Oct 2020

KKR

Vs

KXIP

Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Tue, 27th Oct 2020

SRH

Vs

DC

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Wed, 28th Oct 2020

MI

Vs

RCB

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Thu, 29th Oct 2020

CSK

Vs

KKR

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Fri, 30th Oct 2020

KXIP

Vs

RR

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Source

Leave a Reply