IPL 2021 Points Table Update: Orange Cap Holder And Purple Cap Holder List After DC vs PBKS Match

IPL 2021 Orange Cap And Purple Cap Holder List: Shikhar Dhawan is leading in the Orange Cap race, after a fine display in DC's win vs PBKS. Meanwhile, Harshal Patel is leading the Purple Cap race after helping RCB defeat KKR.


Leave a Reply