IPL 2020 FIXTURES: Full Indian Premier League schedule, match list

Find out when your team is in action in the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League…

ipl130201

Saturday, September 19: Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings (Abu Dhabi)

Sunday, September 20: Delhi Capitals v Kings XI Punjab (Dubai)

Monday, September 21: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Dubai)

Tuesday, September 22: Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings (Sharjah)

Wednesday, September 23: Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians (Abu Dhabi)

Thursday, September 24: Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Dubai)

Friday, September 25: Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Capitals (Dubai)

Saturday, September 26: Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Abu Dhabi)

Sunday, September 27: Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab (Sharjah)

Monday, September 28: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians (Dubai)

Tuesday, September 29: Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Abu Dhabi)

Wednesday, September 30: Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders (Dubai)

Thursday, October 1: Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians (Abu Dhabi)

Friday, October 2: Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Dubai)

Saturday, October 3: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals (Abu Dhabi) and Delhi Capitals v Kolkata Knight Riders (Sharjah)

Sunday, October 4: Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Sharjah),  Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings (Dubai)

Monday, October 5: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Capitals (Dubai)

Tuesday, October 6: Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals (Abu Dhabi)

Wednesday, October 7: Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings (Abu Dhabi)

Thursday, October 8: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab (Dubai)

Friday, October 9: Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Capitals (Sharjah)

Saturday, October 10: Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders (Abu Dhabi), Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Dubai)

Sunday, October 11: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals (Dubai), Mumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals (Abu Dhabi)

Monday, October 12: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders (Sharjah)

Tuesday, October 13: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings (Dubai)

Wednesday, October 14: Delhi Capitals v Rajasthan Royals (Dubai)

Thursday, October 15: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab (Sharjah)

Friday, October 16: Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders (Abu Dhabi)

Saturday, October 17: Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Dubai), Delhi Capitals v Chennai Super Kings (Sharjah)

Sunday, October 18: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders (Abu Dhabi), Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab (Dubai)

Monday, October 19: Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals (Abu Dhabi)

Tuesday, October 20: Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Capitals (Dubai)

Wednesday, October 21: Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Abu Dhabi)

Thursday, October 22: Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Dubai)

Friday, October 23: Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians (Sharjah)

Saturday, October 24: Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Capitals, Abu Dhabi, Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Dubai)

Sunday, October 25: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings (Dubai), Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians (Abu Dhabi)

Monday, October 26: Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab (Sharjah)

Tuesday, October 27: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Capitals (Dubai)

Wednesday, October 28: Mumbai Indians Royal v Challengers Bangalore (Abu Dhabi)

Thursday, October 29: Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders (Dubai)

Friday, October 30: Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals (Abu Dhabi)

Saturday, October 31: Delhi Capitals v Mumbai Indians (Dubai), Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Sharjah)

Sunday, November 1: Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab (Abu Dhabi), Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals (Dubai)

Monday, November 2: Delhi Capitals Royal v Challengers Bangalore (Abu Dhabi)

Tuesday, November 3: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians, Sharjah

Knockout schedule TBC

Tuesday, November 10: (venue TBC)

Comments

Your name

Your email


Your comment ….

Please ensure all fields are completed before submitting your comment!

Source

Leave a Reply